Illustration: Series of Five Adventure Books

This series of five adventure books was developed for children in Somali. Funded by USAID and coordinated by Education Development Center (EDC), the stories inside are intended to teach a lesson and are often derived from well-known Somali tales. In many cases, the characters take on animal forms and represent people with unacceptable behavior. 2Creative developed the design and illustrations which are done in watercolor.

Somali Folktale Books
Somali Reader Series
The Rocket Age Takes Off
Once Upon a Time in the Woods
Malarkey and the Big Trap
The Three Little Pigs' Sledding Adventure
Series of Five Adventure Books